Central Texas Multiple Listing Service

Central Texas Multiple Listing Service is also known as the Four Rivers Association of REALTORS®. The board is composed of the former New Braunfels/Canyon Lake Association of REALTORS®, Seguin Board of REALTORS®, and San Marcos Area Board of REALTORS®, Temple-Belton Board of REALTORS®, Williamson County Association of REALTORS & Victoria Association of REALTORS.

Member Associations Covered by this MLS


Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Central Texas Multiple Listing Service
Including, but not limited to, Four Rivers and Temple-Belton Areas of Central Texas, New Braunfels, Canyon Lake, Seguin, Spring Branch, San Marcos, Temple, and Belton


IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.

About this MLS

Agents Allowed
Pass-through Fee
Fees Paid to Association
Contact Association
Large Photos
Open Houses Included
Sold Listings
Distressed Listing Search
Update Interval
Approx. 2 hours